Изображение пользователя Natacha Cohen

Natacha

Великобритания

Проведено уроков
0


Учит:

Говорит: Croatian , Английский , Французский , Немецкий , Испанский

Native language:

Зарегистрирован с: March 3, 2021

San Diego State University, CA, USA

Retired Teacher French and English

Завершение профиля
90%

Заполни свой профиль

I usually try to create a manual that suits the age, level, and interests of my student that I send in pdf so that we can both work from the same book. I will add chapters or activities as required. I prefer when both of us know what is happening.

I love teaching students of all ages as I believe there is no age limit on learning. I like to include a little bit of history and culture to my lessons if and when appropriate because learning a new language opens up a world of possibilities. I'm also quite flexible and relaxed so lessons must never be a chore, but rather something that you look forward to.

Поздравляем Natacha!

Пока другие только мечтают, ты уже действуешь! Влюбись в процесс изучения языка и сделай его частью своей жизни.

Изображение пользователя Ingura Lipšāne

Ingura Lipšāne

Изображение пользователя Christina Baltach

Christina Baltach

Изображение пользователя Rēzija Blūmentāle

Rēzija Blūmentāle

ТВОЙ ПРОГРЕСС В ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ЯЗЫКА ЗА 2022 ГОД

Изображение пользователя Natacha Cohen
Выполнено 0 уроков из 0.
0%
Ты на пути к цели!

Установи и достигни своей цели в 2022 году и получи подарочную карту на 50 EUR от Lonet.Academy!

Обо мне

I am native French and English speaker. I am a retired teacher and have taught both in the UK and in France, online and in person. I also grew up and did most of my studies in the US so I master American English as well. I also speak Croatian, Spanish, and German. I live between London, Paris, and Berlin. I am married with two adult children.

Je parle français et anglais de langue maternelle. J'ai enseigné le français et l’anglais au Royaume-Uni et en France en ligne et en personne.  J'ai aussi grandi et fait la plupart de mes études aux États-Unis donc je maîtrise également l'anglais américain.  Je partage ma vie entre Londres, Paris et Berlin. Je suis mariée avec deux enfants adults.