Ieva Pukite - svešvalodas privātskolotājs caur Skype

Ieva Pukite attēls

Ieva Pukite

05:21 UTC+03:00

Latvija


Māca: Latviešu

Runā: Angļu , Latviešu

Dalībnieks no: January 19, 2018

BLing in University of Latvia

Language teacher

Acceptance Rate
98%

5

72

Atsauksmes

no

€3

 I am Native Latvian, I can provide:

1) The Fundamental Latvian Course;

2) Quick Survival course for travelers;

3) Lessons customized by Your order.

During trial we will choose whatever way and I will be Your joyful patient guide in Latvian.


Methods:

* I use Skype  (sharing screen with texts, exercises, examples, pictures etc.) with live and private conversation.

 * Helping with grammar (proper explanation, examples, exercises) as I have degree in linguistics.

 * Private data base with variety of materials that can make learning easy and fun.

Interests and Hobbies

Atsauksmes

Konstancija Milevska attēls Konstancija M. Wed, Apr 7, 2021

Zsolt Steták attēls Zsolt S. Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Excellent teacher and lesson

Ivan Dino attēls Ivan D. Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Alan Lane attēls Alan L. Sat, Dec 26, 2020

Zsolt Steták attēls Zsolt S. Mon, Dec 21, 2020

Ieva is an amazing teacher! She is well prepared for every lessons! During the lessons I can feel that she enjoys teaching! Very easy to learn this beautiful language with her! I would recommend her for everyone!

Kaytlin Lapsa attēls Kaytlin L. Sat, Dec 19, 2020

Zsolt Steták attēls Zsolt S. Fri, Dec 18, 2020

Ieva is well prepared teacher. Today was my 8th lesson with her, and she is amazing, kind and helpful. We are practicing the previous lessons, doing cath-ups. I would recommend Ieva for learning Latvian! She is the best.

Greg Meehan attēls Greg M. Tue, Dec 8, 2020

Neil Dougherty attēls Neil D. Sat, Dec 5, 2020

Izabella Batujeva attēls Izabella B. Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Friedrich Gagstatter attēls Friedrich G. Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Ieva is very considerate and readily adapts to the proficiency level of the student. She has a good aptitude to trace weak spots which need to be addressed more intensively to make headway.

Konstantin Mikhaylov attēls Konstantin M. Mon, Nov 23, 2020

Zsolt Steták attēls Zsolt S. Fri, Nov 13, 2020

She is well prepared, the handouts are really useful. She is very passionate about language teaching. Enjoying each lesson with her, and can't wait for the next one. I can only recommend her to everyone! One of the best teachers I have ever had.

Martins Kononovs attēls Martins K. Tue, Nov 3, 2020

The teacher is very prompt. She is always on time to the lessons and has a great sense of humour which brings joy to the lessons. Within a short period of time, some great results have been displayed which I am very pleased about. I would highly recommend this teacher to anyone who is looking to learn the Latvian language and enjoy it.

Karina Kullo attēls Karina K. Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Natalia Vimba attēls Natalia V. Sat, Aug 29, 2020

Brian Abolins attēls Brian A. Sat, Aug 8, 2020

Ļoti laba mācība

Brian Abolins attēls Brian A. Sun, Aug 2, 2020

Tā bija ļoti laba mācība

Brian Abolins attēls Brian A. Tue, Jul 28, 2020

Ļoti laba stunda ar Ievu. Viņa ir jauka un gudra skolotāja

Bek Berger attēls Bek B. Wed, Jul 8, 2020

Jacob Zindroski attēls Jacob Z. Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Great attitude and really helps with language development for beginners

Jacob Zindroski attēls Jacob Z. Sat, Jun 6, 2020

Nice introduction to the Latvian culture and establishing the expectation level for learning the language.

Nelly Borbach attēls Nelly B. Thu, May 14, 2020

TALI LAHOVSKA attēls TALI L. Sat, May 9, 2020

Shriram M attēls Shriram M. Thu, Apr 2, 2020

Andra Thompson attēls Andra T. Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Ieva was extremely patient and thorough. She broke everything down into easily understandable sections. Very enjoyable!

Krista Kashouh attēls Krista K. Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Ieva is easy and fun to communicate, she explains well and encourages.

Krista Kashouh attēls Krista K. Sun, Mar 8, 2020

She is lovely and easy to communicate. I definitely suggest her for others!

Sergei Sevtsov attēls Sergei S. Thu, Nov 22, 2018