Kais Sahli attēls



Izpildītas stundas

Aerospace Engineering

Entrepreneur/Online Tutor

Profila pabeigšana

Pabeidz savu profilu

My teaching method varies depending on the needs, personality and center of interests of the student.

That being said, here are the big lines of my approach.

Learning a language in an efficient way is about having fun and develop a certain feeling towards the learned language.

That's why my learning method focus on practicing the language "on the field" through real life situations, songs, videos or news of the moment.

A big part of the teaching is about conveying the passion or at least a certain positive feeling about the language, making it closer to the student. This works well through anecdotes and  providing valuable information about the culture, its fascinating features and what I call catching the logic of the language. In a nutshell, it is all about thinking in the language. It makes the learning much easier and much more natural.

That being said, my approach would adapt to academic requirements if the student goal is for example to pass an exam.

Apsveicam Kais!

Kamēr citi tikai domā un sapņo, Tu jau dari! Iemīlejies valodu apguves procesā un padari to par tavu ikdienas rutīnu.

Dario De Santis attēls

Dario De Santis

Anastasia P. attēls

Anastasia P.

Christina Baltach attēls

Christina Baltach


Kais Sahli attēls
Ir izpildītas 0 stundas no 0.
Tu esi ceļā!

Uzstādi un izpildi savu 2023. gada mērķi, un saņem 50 EUR dāvanu karti no Lonet.Academy!

Par mani

I am passionate about travelling and discovering new cultures. A language represents the best way to deeply connect with people around the world and have a good understanding of their culture and its main features and particularity. I have already been to 45 countries and it is just the beginning. I speak  6 languages (3 fluently + 3 intermediate to upper-intermediate level). I have also notions and some basics knowledge of several other languages : mainly most of the places I have been too.

I like challenges and discover new things : some would say I have the curiosity of a kid.

My major challenges I have been through in the field of sport : 

* 7 000 km cycling trip : Paris to Tunis (through Italy)

* 18 000 km motorbike trip through south-east Asia

* Scuba diving : N2 level

* Sky diving : B and B2 License

* Marathon 

* 20 hours flight experience as a student for Private Pilot License  (PPL)